Tree lined street on the University of Miami Campus with students walking about.

Contact Us

Visit Miami Herbert Undergraduate Business Office

To schedule a campus visit to Miami Herbert Business School, please contact the undergraduate program offices.

Schedule Your Visit Today!

Undergraduate Business Education
104 Merrick Building 
Coral Gables, FL 33124-2010 
Telephone: 305-284-4641 
Toll-Free: 800-368-3795 
Fax: 305-284-5024 
Email: undergraduatebusiness@miami.edu 

Our Virtual Reception Zoom Room is open Mondays - Fridays between 9:30am and 4:30pm for you to log In and ask questions live and via the chat function. 

Visit The Virtual Zoom Room

Miami Herbert Undergraduate Leadership

Harihara Natarajan
Vice Dean of Programs
Professor, Management
Email: hari@miami.edu 

Jeanne M. Batridge
Assistant Dean, Academic Advising
Email: jbatridge@miami.edu

Mark S. Shapiro

Assistant Dean, Career Resources
Associate Professor of Practice, Business Law
Email: m.shapiro1@miami.edu

Karoline Mortensen
Associate Dean, Business Programs
Email: kmortensen@bus.miami.edu 

Danay Morales
Executive Director, Business Programs
Email: danaymorales@miami.edu 

Advisors 
Andrea Childress
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: alc333@miami.edu

Deborah J. Foley
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: dfoley@bus.miami.edu

Doug Kennedy
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: dsk81@miami.edu

Jalynn D. McClain
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: jdm397@miami.edu

Bryan Mejia
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: bxm971@miami.edu 

John Ness
Lead Academic Advisor
Email: jness@bus.miami.edu

Daphne Perez
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: dperez@miami.edu

Cassandra Sierra
Senior Academic Advisor
Email: csierra@miami.edu 


Career and Professional Development STAFF

Garth Birch
Career Coach, Career Resources
Email: gab203@miami.edu

Cinthya Cintron
Program Manager, Career Resources
Email: cxc1633@miami.edu 

Joshua Espinosa
Lecturer, Business Law
Associate Director for Undergraduate Career Resources
Email: j.espinosa@miami.edu


Program Staff

Yamirca Blanco
Program Manager, Student Engagement and Events
Email: yblanco@bus.miami.edu

Ana Maria Guerrero
Senior Program Coordinator, Records
Email: 
aguerrero@miami.edu 

Roslyn D. Heastie
Administrative Assistant
Email: roslyn@bus.miami.edu

Victoria Orlich
Executive Assistant to the Vice Dean
Email: vxo93@miami.edu
 

Priscilla Rivera
Director, Space and Scheduling
Email: privera@bus.miami.edu