Contact Graduate Business

We are here to be a resource in your search for the right graduate business school. We look forward to connecting with you!

Virtual Reception room

Our Virtual Reception Zoom Room is open Monday - Friday, between 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM (EST) for you to log on and ask questions live.
Join Us on Live Zoom!

Graduate Business Admissions FAQ

Answers to Your Admission Questions

Visit Miami Herbert Graduate Business School

Virtual Tour

GRADUATE BUSINESS Program Offices

5250 University Drive
Jenkins Building, 2nd Floor, Room 221
Coral Gables, FL 33146 
Telephone: 305-284-2510 
Email: mba@miami.edu 

Graduate business team

MIAMI HERBERT GRADUATE LEADERSHIP

Harihara Natarajan
Vice Dean
Email: hari@miami.edu 

 
Victoria Orlich
Executive Assistant

Communications, Marketing, and digital engagement

Marlen Lebish
Executive Director
Email: mlebish@miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-5111

Michelle Tulande
Assistant Director
Email: mtulande@miami.edu
Phone: 305-284-3775

operations and application processing team

Jennifer Cordova
Admissions Representative
Email: jennifer.cordova@miami.edu 

Marbella Santamaria
Admissions Representative
Email: msantamaria@bus.miami.edu 

academic advisors

 Tyrone Henry
Assistant Director
Email: t.henry1@bus.miami.edu 

Margie Andino
Associate Director
Email: mandino@mbs.miami.edu 

Michelle Schwager 
Assistant Director
Email: mschwager@mbs.miami.edu 

PHD Programs

General email: SBA-PHD@miami.edu 

Executive Education

Rony Shir
Assistant Dean
Email: rshir@miami.edu 
Phone: 305-284-1354
Email: execed@miami.edu